STRYKE - Virtual Metal Magazine


sábado, 29 de janeiro de 2011


Caravan – The World Is Yours The Antology(1968-1976) 4CD (2010) [MP3]

Caravan – The World Is Yours  The Antology(1968-1976) 4CD (2010) 

CD 1:
01 Place Of My Own
02 Magic Man
03 Love Song With Flute
04 Grandma’s Lawn
05 Cecil Rons
06 Where But For Caravan Would I?
07 A Day In The Life Of Maurice Haylett
08 If I Could Do It All Over Again, I’d Do It All Over You
09 Clipping The Eighth (’Hello, Hello’) (Demo )
10 And I Wish I Were Stoned / Don’t Worry
11 Asforteri
12 Can’t Be Long Now – Francoise – For Richard – Warlock
13 With An Ear To The Ground You Can Make It – Martinian – Only Cox – Reprise
CD 2:
01 Golf Girl
02 In The Land Of Grey And Pink
03 Nine Feet Underground
04 Winter Wine
05 I Don’t Know It’s Name (Alias ‘The Word’)
06 Love To Love You (BBC Session)
07 Feelin’, Reelin’, Squealin’ (BBC Session)
08 The Love In Your Eye (BBC Session, Previously Unreleased)
09 The World Is Yours
10 Aristocracy
CD 3:
01 Waterloo Lily
02 Any Advance On Carpet? (Incorporating ‘Bossa Nochance’) (Previously Unreleased)
03 C’Thlu Thulu
04 Memory Lain Hugh – Headloss
05 The Dog, The Dog, He’s At It Again
06 L’Auberge Du Sanglier – A Hunting We Shall Go
07 A Mirror For The Day (Live)
08 For Richard (Live)
09 Virgin On The Ridiculous (Live)
CD 4:
01 Be Alright – Chance Of A Lifetime (Live)
02 The Show Of Our Lives
03 Keeping Back My Love
04 No Backstage Pass
05 Stuck In A Hole
06 The Love In Your Eye (BBC Session)
07 The Dabsong Conshirtoe (BBC Session)
08 Here Am I
09 A Very Smell, Grubby Oik – Bobbing Wide
10 All The Way

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário